Bank Holiday

14 January 2017 Saturday Makar Sakranti Gujarat
26 January 2017 Thursday Republic Day Gujarat/Maharashtra
24 February 2017 Friday Maha Shivratri Gujarat/Maharashtra
13 March 2017 Monday holi-dhuleti Gujarat/Maharashtra
28 March 2017 Tuesday Gudi Padwa Maharashtra
01 April 2017 Saturday Bank Financial year Gujarat/Maharashtra
04 April 2017 Tuesday Shri Ram Navmi Gujarat/Maharashtra
14 April 2017 Friday Good Friday / Dr. Ambedakar jayanti Gujarat/Maharashtra
01 May 2017 Monday Maharashtra day Maharashtra
10 May 2017 Wednesday Budda Pournima Maharashtra
26 June 2017 Monday Ramjan - Id Gujarat/Maharashtra
07 August 2017 Monday Raksha Bandhan Gujarat
15 August 2017 Tuesday Independence Day / Janmastmi Gujarat/Maharashtra
17 August 2017 Thursday Parsi New Year Maharashtra
25 August 2017 Friday Samvatsari / Ganesh Chaturthi Gujarat/Maharashtra
02 Septmber 2017 Saturday Bakri-Id Gujarat/Maharashtra
30 Septmber 2017 Saturday Dusshera Gujarat/Maharashtra
02 October 2017 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti Gujarat/Maharashtra
19 October 2017 Thursday Diwali Gujarat/Maharashtra
20 October 2017 Friday New Year Gujarat/Maharashtra
04 November 2017 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti Maharashtra
01 December 2017 Friday Id - E- Milad-un-Nabi Maharashtra
02 December 2017 Saturday Id - E- Milad-un-Nabi Gujarat
25 December 2017 Monday Christmas Gujarat/Maharashtra